• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Upcoming Events
Monthly Food Swap at City Folk’s
Sun, Mar 01
City Folk's Farm Shop
Mar 01, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
City Chicken Boot Camp- Full Series
Wed, Mar 04
City Folk's Farm Shop
Mar 04, 6:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
City Chicken Boot Camp is a 3-week, super intensive course on keeping chickens in the city. March 4th, 11th and 18th.
Share
City Chickens- Getting Started
Wed, Mar 04
City Folk's Farm Shop
Mar 04, 6:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
This session covers -Urban Permitting, housing, chick rearing
Share
City Chickens- Raising a Flock
Wed, Mar 11
City Folk's Farm Shop
Mar 11, 6:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
This session covers - Pullets, health, bio-security, chores
Share
Cast Iron Cleaning, Seasoning and Cooking
Thu, Mar 12
City Folk's Farm Shop
Mar 12, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
City Chickens- The Laying Hen
Wed, Mar 18
City Folk's Farm Shop
Mar 18, 6:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
This session covers - Laying, egg handling, maintenance - We will have chickens joining us for this class.
Share
Monthly Plant Swap at City Folk’s
Sat, Mar 21
City Folk's Farm Shop
Mar 21, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Homesteading Support Group at City Folk’s
Sun, Mar 22
City Folk's Farm Shop
Mar 22, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Food Swap at City Folk’s
Sat, Apr 04
City Folk's Farm Shop
Apr 04, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Soapmaking Workshop
Thu, Apr 16
City Folk's Farm Shop
Apr 16, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Plant Swap at City Folk’s
Sun, Apr 19
City Folk's Farm Shop
Apr 19, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Homesteading Support Group at City Folk’s
Sun, Apr 26
City Folk's Farm Shop
Apr 26, 11:00 AM – 12:03 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Food Swap at City Folk’s
Sun, May 03
City Folk's Farm Shop
May 03, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Plant Swap at City Folk’s
Sat, May 16
City Folk's Farm Shop
May 16, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Food Swap at City Folk’s
Sat, Jun 06
City Folk's Farm Shop
Jun 06, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Plant Swap at City Folk’s
Sun, Jun 21
City Folk's Farm Shop
Jun 21, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Food Swap at City Folk’s
Sun, Jul 05
City Folk's Farm Shop
Jul 05, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Plant Swap at City Folk’s
Sat, Jul 18
City Folk's Farm Shop
Jul 18, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Food Swap at City Folk’s
Sat, Aug 01
City Folk's Farm Shop
Aug 01, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Plant Swap at City Folk’s
Sun, Aug 16
City Folk's Farm Shop
Aug 16, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
Monthly Food Swap at City Folk’s
Sun, Sep 06
City Folk's Farm Shop
Sep 06, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
City Folk's Farm Shop, 4760 N High St, Columbus, Ohio 43214, USA
Share
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now